Board of Directors

IWVA’s membership elects 11 individuals to serve three year staggered terms on the Board of Directors. The 2018 Board is made up of the following representatives:

Eric HarrisTwo EE’s Winery- President

Shane Christ, Satek Winery – Vice President

Jim Butler, Butler Winery – Treasurer

Meredith Easley, Easley Winery – Secretary 

Dave Schrodt, Brown County Winery – Immediate Past President

Dennis Dunham, Oliver Winery

Anthony Leaderbrand, Owen Valley Winery

Jennifer Lutter, Country Heritage Winery

Deb Miller, Blackhawk Winery & Vineyard

Bill Richardson, Mallow Run Winery

Larry Simmons, Tonne Winery


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software